Officer Names

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair, chair-elect, retiring chair, and members-at-large.

Chair-Elect
M. Elizabeth Halloran (2019)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center/University of Washington
betz@u.washington.edu

Chair
Hal Stern (2019)
University of California, Irvine
sternh@uci.edu

Retiring Chair
Kathryn Roeder (2019)
Carnegie Mellon University
roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

Secretary
Alyson Wilson (2020)
North Carolina State University
agwilso2@ncsu.edu

Members-at-Large
Charmaine Dean (2019)
University of Western Ontario (Canada)
sciencedean@uwo.ca

Arlene Ash (2020)
University of Massachusetts Medical School
arlene.ash@umassmed.edu

Xuming He (2021)
University of Michigan
xmhe@umich.edu

Hongzhe Li (2022)
University of Pennsylvania
hongzhe@upenn.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE
Nancy Reid (2020)
University of Toronto
reid@utstat.utoronto.ca

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)
Kathryn Roeder (2019)
Carnegie Mellon University
roeder@stat.cmu.edu

Kim-Anh Do (2019)
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
kim@mdanderson.org

Katherine Bennett Ensor (2019)
ENC Chair
Rice University/StatAnalyticsIDD
ensor@rice.edu

Tim Hesterberg (2020)
Google
timhesterberg@gmail.com

Anastasios (Butch) Tsiatis (2020)
North Carolina State University
tsiatis@ncsu.edu

Jessica Utts (2021)
University of California, Irvine
utts@uci.edu

David Banks (2021)
Duke University
banks@stat.duke.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.